Pauline Murray and the Invisible Girls PREOWNED LP EX/G+


Out of stock

SKU: 39542 Categories: , , , ,


Sleeve has edge wear along each edge.

Pauline Murray And The Invisible Girls ‎– Pauline Murray And The Invisible Girls

Label: Illusive ‎– 2394 277
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 03 Oct 1980
Genre: Rock
Style: New Wave

A1 Screaming In The Darkness
A2 Dream Sequence 1
A3 European Eyes
A4 Shoot You Down
A5 Sympathy
A6 Time Slipping
B1 Drummer Boy
B2 Thundertunes
B3 When Will We Learn
B4 Mr. X
B5 Judgement Day

Companies, etc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Illusive Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) – Illusive Records Ltd.
Published By – Copyright Control
Recorded At – Strawberry Studios
Marketed By – Polydor Ltd.
Manufactured By – Polydor Ltd.
Distributed By – Polydor Ltd.
Lacquer Cut At – Strawberry Mastering
Pressed By – PRS Ltd.

Cover – Peter Saville (2), Trevor Key
Engineer – Chris Nagle
Guest [Special Guest] – Vini Reilly
Musician – Dave Hassell*, Dave Rowbotham*, John Maher, Martin Hannett, Robert Blamire, Steve Hopkins
Producer, Arranged By – The Invisible Girls
Written-By – M. Hannett* (tracks: A6), P. Murray*, R. Blamire* (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B2 to B5), S. Hopkins* (tracks: A6)

Released through RSO Records Limited

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): •STRAWBERRY• 2394 277 A//1∇ESTR 11
Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): •STRAWBERRY• 2394 277 B//1∇ESTR 11

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pauline Murray and the Invisible Girls PREOWNED LP EX/G+”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.