Penetration: Moving Targets PREOWNED LP VG+/VG+ GLOW IN THE DARK


Out of stock

SKU: 39477 Categories: , , , ,


Penetration ‎– Moving Targets

Label: Virgin ‎– V 2109
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo, Glow In The Dark Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 1978
Genre: Rock
Style: New Wave, Punk

A1 Future Daze 3:05
A2 Life’s A Gamble 2:50
A3 Lovers Of Outrage 3:50
A4 Vision 3:34
A5 Silent Community 3:30
A6 Stone Heroes 3:14
B1 Movement 3:20
B2 Too Many Friends 3:43
B3 Reunion 3:52
B4 Nostalgia 3:47
B5 Freemoney 4:20

Companies, etc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Virgin Records Ltd.
Recorded At – Matrix Studios
Recorded At – The Manor
Mixed At – DJM Studios
Pressed By – Orlake Records
Produced For – Quarry Productions Ltd.
Published By – Virgin Music (Publishers) Ltd.
Published By – Quarry Music (2)
Published By – Copyright Control
Published By – Logo Songs Ltd.

Bass Guitar – Robert Blamire
Drums, Percussion – Gary Smallman
Engineer – Mick Glossop
Engineer [Assistant] – Andy (117)
Guitar – Neale Floyd
Keyboards – Fred Purser (tracks: B3)
Lead Guitar – Fred Purser
Producer – Mick Glossop, Mike Howlett
Vocals – Pauline Murray
Written-By – Purser* (tracks: B2), Chaplin* (tracks: A2, A3, A5), Floyd* (tracks: A1, A6, B3), Murray* (tracks: A1 to B3), Blamire* (tracks: A4, A6, B1, B2)

15,000 were pressed on Luminous Vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A label): V 2109-A
Matrix / Runout (Side B label): V 2109-B
Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): V+2109+A₁ OR
Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): V+2109+B₁ OR

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Penetration: Moving Targets PREOWNED LP VG+/VG+ GLOW IN THE DARK”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.